Miami Heat Champion 2013 NBA

 ( MIAMI - Miami Heat won back to back NBA champions. LeBron James et al clinched after beating the San Antonio Spurs 95-88 in game 7 NBA Finals.

In a game at AmericanAirlines Arena on Friday (06/21/2013), James again became a star player with a total of 37 points and 12 rebounds, Dwyane Wade helped with a notch 23 points and 10 rebounds, Mario Chalmers adds with 14 points.

Of camp Spurs, Tim Duncan became the top score by producing 24 points and 12 rebounds, Kawhi Leonard had 19 points and 16 rebounds, and Manu Ginobili added 18 points.

Tight duel had occurred since the first quarter, in which the Heat only led by a score of 18-16 on the Spurs. Duncan et al tried to catch the home team scoring. However, the NBA champions closed the second quarter with double-digit advantage, 46-44.

Spurs kept trying to stick strictly Heat scoring in the third quarter. In fact, Ginobili and Gary Neal had made ​​the Spurs the lead with a score of 69-66. However, two three-pointers from Shane Battier and Chalmers made ​​the score turned into 72-71.

Heat slowly began to leave Spurs scoring in the fourth quarter. Combination play James and Wade makes the Heat more unstoppable. James and his friends closed out the match with a 95-88 victory.