Madrid dominance of Candidates European Footballer

Nyon - The format of the best players in the European version of the 2011-2012 season, UEFA, Real Madrid club to club contributed the most players. Jose Mourinho's club is donating seven players.

Seven players name from the Spanish league champion is, Xabi Alonso, Iker Casillas, Fábio Coentrao, Mesut Ozil, Pepe, Sergio Ramos and Cristiano Ronaldo. Whereas, the City is successful menjuara Premier League is represented by six players, Mario Balotelli, Joe Hart, Vincent Kompany, David Silva, Yaya Toure and Sergio Aguero.

Meanwhile, Barcelona and the Champions League last season's champions, Chelsea, each represented by four players. UEFA itself released the 32 names kandidati who will be crowned as the best player in Europe.

The selection of the best European players will be selected through two stages. In the initial stage in which 53 journalists from countries that are members of UEFA will decide the three names with the highest points. Each person can pick five players and the first player to get five points.

Then, on 14 August, UEFA will issue three names that have the best points. In the final stage, the journalists returned following the election and eventually out one of the most widely chosen name.

As is known, in the last year event in Europe UEFA Best Player Award was successfully achieved by the Barcelona player Lionel Messi. The Argentine was defeated two rivals, Cristiano Ronaldo and Xavi Hernandez.

This is the 32 candidate UEFA Award Best Player in Europe 2011-2012:

1. Sergio Aguero - Manchester City FC
2. Xabi Alonso - Real Madrid CF
3. Mario Balotelli - Manchester City FC
4. Jakub Blaszczykowski - Borussia Dortmund
5. Gianluigi Buffon - Juventus
6. Iker Casillas - Real Madrid CF
7. Petr Cech - Chelsea FC
8. Fábio Coentrao - Real Madrid CF
9. Leslie Davies - Bangor City FC
10. Didier Drogba - Chelsea FC (Now playing at Shanghai Shenhua FC)
11. Cesc Fabregas - FC Barcelona
12. Falcao - Club Atletico de Madrid
13. Joe Hart - Manchester City FC
14. Zlatan Ibrahimovic - AC Milan
15. Andres Iniesta - FC Barcelona
16. Shinji Kagawa - Borussia Dortmund (Now playing at Manchester United FC)
17. Vincent Kompany - Manchester City FC
18. Frank Lampard - Chelsea FC
19. Lionel Messi - FC Barcelona
20. Luka Modric - Tottenham Hotspur FC
21. Mesut Ozil - Real Madrid CF
22. Pepe - Real Madrid CF
23. Andrea Pirlo - Juventus
24. Sergio Ramos - Real Madrid CF
25. Raul Gonzalez - FC Schalke 04 (Now playing at Al-Sadd Sports Club)
26. Cristiano Ronaldo - Real Madrid CF
27. Wayne Rooney - Manchester United FC
28. David Silva - Manchester City FC
29. Fernando Torres - Chelsea FC
30. Yaya Toure - Manchester City FC
31. Robin van Persie - Arsenal FC
32. Xavi Hernández - FC Barcelona