Milan Leave No. 22 for Kaka?

MILAN - AC Milan have officially released a number of costumes will be worn by the star next season. Interestingly, the number back 22 left avalaible or without the owner.

Last season, this number is subject to Antonio Nocerino who was then newly brought from Palermo. However, this mercurial midfielder decided to leave the number 2012-203 in the coming season.

Noce-Nocerino-friendly greeting prefer to use the number back Gennaro Gattuso. No. 8 was taken back Nocerino, as the owner of a costume (Gattuso) has continued a career in Switzerland with FC Sion.

Noce's decision to make the number 22 previously worn back into no man's land. These conditions led to speculation instantly. As quoted by Football-Italy, costume punggungg number 22 intentionally blank to Ricardo Kaka will be given to the issue will return to San Siro.

In recent past, the issue will return to Milan's Kaka kept sticking. Vice-president Adriano Galliani has even reportedly met with an agent to discuss the chances of bringing Kaka returning playmaker who is synonymous with costume # 22 when six years of grazing for the Red Devil (2003-2009).

The latest news said, the camp plans to bring Kaka with Milan on loan with a permanent option at the end of the season.

Meanwhile, some other sacred numbers in Milan had taken the new players. Back number (8) Gattuso belonged Nocerino. No. 13 have taken Francesco Acerbi Alessandro Nesta. Clarence Seedorf 10's costume is now owned by Kevin Prince Boateng and the latter, Alexandre Pato and choose the release costume costume no.9 No.7's Filippo Inzaghi.

Here's the layout Milan players back:
(1) Marco Amelia
(2) Mattia De Sciglio
(4) Sulley Muntari
(5) Philippe Mexes
(8) Antonio Nocerino
(9) Alexandre Pato
(10) Kevin Prince Boateng
(12) Bakaye Traore
(13) Francesco Acerbi
(14) Rodney Strasser
(15) Djamel Mesbah
(16) Mathieu Flamini
(18) Riccardo Montolivo
(20) Ignazio Abate
(21) Kevin Constant
(23) Massimo Ambrosini
(25) Daniele Bonera
(28) Urby Emanuelson
(32) Christian Abbiati
(59) Gabriel
(70) Robinho
(76) Mario Yepes
(77) Luca Antonini
(92) Stephan El Shaarawy
(99) Antonio Cassano