Marc Marquez unstoppable at Sachsenring

Okezone - Marc Marquez take advantage of the absence of Dani Pedrosa and Jorge Lorenzo perfectly. The debutant driver sped away to finish as a winner in the German MotoGP.

An additional 25 points, then Marquez managed to lead the drivers' standings with 138 points produce. Casey Stoner leads the successor to the two points of teammate Pedrosa (136) and Lorenzo was third with 127 points.

Road Racing
In the race at Sachsenring Circuit on Sunday (14/07/2013) night local time, Marquez who started the race from the front position was stolen by Stefan Bradl when the race begins.

In fact, the Repsol Honda rider had dropped to fourth after a passed Valentino Rossi and Cal Crutchlow. But after five laps passed, Bradl still maintain the position of the race. Followed Marquez and Rossi. While Crutchlow dropped to fourth.

On lap seven, Marquez successfully passed Bradl took the place of the race. With 21 laps remaining, Rossi was able to overtake the rider mainstay host to snatch second place. 19 laps remaining, the Spaniard redundantly reinforce the superiority of Rossi and more comfortable in front.

At 14 laps remaining, Crutchlow successfully passing Rossi for second place. Slowly, the British rider trying to catch Marquez. Although successful approach, but the position has not overtaken Marquez. 20-year-old rider came out as the winner. Crutchlow and Rossi followed.

Complete MotoGP qualifying result:
1. Marc MARQUEZ SPA Repsol Honda Team Honda 160.2 41'14 .653
2. Cal Crutchlow GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 Yamaha +1559
3. Valentino ROSSI ITA Yamaha Factory Racing Yamaha +9620
4. Stefan Bradl GER LCR Honda MotoGP Honda +13,992
5. Alvaro BAUTISTA SPA GO & FUN Honda Gresini Honda +21,775
6. Bradley SMITH GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 Yamaha +25,080
7. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team Ducati +30,027
8. Aleix Espargaro SPA Power Electronics Aspar ART +30,324
9. Nicky HAYDEN USA Ducati Team Ducati +45,355
10. Michele Pirro ITA Pramac Racing Ducati Ignite +47,142
11. Hector Barbera SPA Blusens Avintia FTR +47,824
12. Randy De Puniet FRA Power Electronics Aspar ART +48,523
13. Colin EDWARDS USA NGM Mobile Forward Racing FTR Kawasaki +54,428
14 .. Danilo Petrucci ITA Came IodaRacing Project +1'00 .323 Ioda-Suter3
15. Claudio Corti ITA NGM Mobile Forward Racing FTR Kawasaki +1'05 .530
16. Michael Laverty GBR PBM Paul Bird Motorsport +1'09 .153
17. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Avintia Blusens +1'15 .601 FTR
18. Karel ABRAHAM CZE Cardion AB Motoracing +1'19 .683 ART
19. Lukas Pesek CZE Came Ioda-Suter IodaRacing Project 1 Lap

Not Finis:
Bryan Staring AUS GO & FUN Honda Gresini Honda FTR 3 Laps
Yonny HERNANDEZ COL Paul Bird Motorsport ART 29 Laps