Satisfecho Pedrito!

INDIANAPOLIS - It's Dani Pedrosa did not gain the whole weekend perfect in the series to Indianapolis GP-11, but the satisfaction was engraved on it. Armed with the motor speed is considered perfect, Pedrosa packing his second victory at Indy, early this morning.

That way, Pedrito - greeting Pedrosa, continue to threaten the position of his compatriot, Jorge Lorenzo in klasifika today. Latest update after Indy, Pedrito is reaching Lorenzo currently separated by only 18 points. Lorenzo himself finished second and third podium populated Tech3 Yamaha rider Andrea Dovizioso.

"Last week was fantastic although not perfect. My appearance was satisfactory. Throughout the week, I was able to achieve the best speed. From the start, I was already confident, "said Pedrito to DailyStar, Monday (08/20/2012).

The match itself fairly exciting. At the start, the host driver, Ben Spies, who could overtake Pedrito was originally housed in pole position. But over a number of sectors dilahapnya tracks, 'The Little Spaniard "returned to lead the race. Spies and Pedrito could present an attractive fight on the asphalt.

But the fateful for Spies. On lap 22, the engines 'meledug' and consequently was unable to finish the race. The second position was taken Lorenzo who previously fought a lot with Dovizioso.

In the second group, Casey Stoner led the fight counter Álvaro Bautista and Stefan Bradl. Stoner himself eventually fell in the session before the race after receiving an injection of painkiller. Stoner was forced to go down so, the article in the last qualifying session, Stoner was involved in the incident streak that made his right ankle problems.

Complete results of the following GP Indianapolis 2012:
1. Dani Pedrosa Repsol Honda 46m 39.631s
2. Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Factory Racing 46m 50.454s
3. Andrea Dovizioso Monster Yamaha Tech 3 46m 56.941s
4. Casey Stoner Repsol Honda 46m 59.434s
5. Álvaro Bautista San Carlo Honda Gresini 47m 02.187s
6. Stefan Bradl LCR Honda MotoGP 47m 09.703s
7. Valentino Rossi Ducati Team 47m 37.245s
8. Karel Abraham Cardion AB Motoracing 47m 48.073s
9. Yonny Hernández Avintia Blusens 47m 50.737s
10. Aleix Espargaró Power Electronics Aspar 47m 53.710s
11. Toni Elías Pramac Racing 48m 05.936s
12. Iván Silva Avintia Blusens 48m 19.905s
13. Colin Edwards NGM Forward Racing +1 lap
14. James Ellison Paul Bird Motorsport +1 lap
15. Steve Rapp Attack Performance +1 lap
16. Aaron Yates GPTech +1 lap
Cal Crutchlow Monster Yamaha Tech 3
Randy De Puniet Power Electronics Aspar
Ben Spies Yamaha Factory Racing
Michele Pirro San Carlo Honda Gresini
Danilo Petrucci Came IodaRacing
Mattia Pasini Speed ​​Master.